en / fr
  • Act for Diversity
  • How to participate?
  • Add a Diversity Day action
  • Consult the actions


Since 2015, the Committee for the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg organizes Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg, the national diversity day. This event aims to bring together companies, public organizations and associations around the promotion of diversity. Challenging preconceived ideas and stereotypes, the country has asserted itself in its diversity, highlighting the value of everyone's talents and working towards a more inclusive society.

This national day is an ideal opportunity for organizations to illustrate their mobilization with concrete actions. 


Conferences, information meetings, workshops, stands, exhibitions in reception halls, innovative partnerships, launch of new products or services, etc., all of which are organized in the Grand Duchy. Many organizations based in Luxembourg are present and join forces to Act for Diversity.

In order to make these actions visible as well as the dynamics created around your internal actions, do not hesitate to share your photos with us!


 

Which will be your #DiversityDay action?


To inspire you find the actions of 2016, 2017 and 2018

Who can participate?

Any type of organization in the Grand Duchy:

  • Companies (micro to large companies; all sectors)
  • Public organizations (cities and municipalities, schools, health centers, transport, etc.)
  • Non-profit organizations
  • Signatories or not to the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg
Inspiration for the D-day

If promoting diversity is an ongoing process and a long-term commitment, the Diversity Day is a great opportunity for organizations to demonstrate their commitment through concrete actions: Conferences, information meetings, workshops, stands, exhibitions in reception halls, innovative partnerships, launching new products or services, etc., there are no limits to your creativity and imagination to create a diversity dynamic among your staff.


Get inspired by the 2019 ACTION KIT !


Communicate your commitment

The Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg is the platform of choice to promote your diversity commitment. The Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg provides you with a variety of tools to mobilize employees and various stakeholders around this national day. From now on, these different tools allow you to display your involvement before the day. 


 



> Find in our kit: mail signatures in the colors of the Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg, banners and visuals to animate your websites, intranet, blogs and communicate on your social networks.

Download the visuals for your communications here.


Official visits

The Minister for Family Affairs and Integration as well as patron of the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg, Corinne CAHEN, visits several organizations every year for the Diversity Day to observe good practices and encourage action in favour of diversity promotion and management. Would you like to receive the Minister's visit next year? 

Stay tuned we will share the date of the next Diversity Day very soon!


Organisation

 

Contact

 

Your action

Dates and schedules

*Mandatory fields

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

 

×

• Agir pour la diversité
  • Comment agir ?
  • Ajouter une action Diversity Day
  • Consulter les actions

Depuis 2015, la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg organise le Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg, journée nationale de la diversité. Cet événement vise à rassembler entreprises, organisations publiques et associations autour de la promotion de la diversité. Bousculant idées reçues et stéréotypes, le pays s’est affirmé dans sa diversité, mettant à l’honneur la valorisation des talents de chacun et oeuvrant en faveur d’une société plus inclusive.


Cette journée nationale est une occasion privilégiée pour les organisations d’illustrer leur mobilisation par des actions concrètes. 


Conférences, réunions d’informations, ateliers, stands, expositions dans les halls d’accueil, partenariats innovants, lancement de nouveaux produits ou services, etc., autant d’actions qui ont été organisées sur le territoire du Grand-Duché. De nombreuses organisations installées au Luxembourg ont répondu présentes et ont conjugué leurs efforts afin d’agir pour la diversité.


Afin de rendre visible ces actions et la dynamique créée autour de vos actions en interne, n’hésitez pas à partager vos photos avec nous !

 


Quelle sera votre action #DiversityDay?


Afin de vous inspirer, retrouvez toutes les actions des années précédentes.

Qui peut participer ?

Tout type d’organisation au Grand-Duché :

  • Entreprises (micro à grandes entreprises ; tous secteurs)
  • Organisations publiques (villes et communes, écoles, centres de soins, transports, etc.)
  • Associations
  • Signataires ou non de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg
Pistes d'actions pour le jour J

Si promouvoir la diversité est un travail continu et un engagement à long terme, le Diversity Day constitue une occasion privilégiée pour les organisations d’illustrer leur mobilisation par des actions concrètes : Conférences, réunions d'informations, ateliers, stands, expositions dans les halls d'accueil, partenariats innovants, lancement de nouveaux produits ou services, etc. aucune limite n’existe à votre créativité et imagination pour créer une dynamique au sein de vos effectifs.


A court d’idées ? Inspirez-vous du KIT D'ACTIONS 2019 !


Communiquez votre engagement

Le Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg est la plateforme de choix pour faire connaître votre engagement en matière de diversité. La Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg met à votre disposition une palette d’outils pour mobiliser collaborateurs et diverses parties prenantes autour de cette journée nationale. Dès à présent, ces différents outils vous permettent d’afficher votre implication en amont de cette journée.


 


> Retrouvez dans notre kit : des signatures de mails déclinables aux couleurs du Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg, banners et visuels pour animer vos sites internet, intranet, blogs et communiquer sur vos réseaux sociaux.

Téléchargez les visuels pour vos communications ici.

Visites officielles

Corinne CAHEN, Ministre de la Famille et de l’Intégration et marraine de la Charte se déplace tous les ans pour le Diversity Day dans plusieurs organisations lors de visites officielles afin d’encourager l’action en faveur de la diversité et de découvrir les actions les plus innovantes, créatives ou ludiques. 


Vous souhaitez recevoir la visite de la Ministre l’année prochaine ? Alors restez connecté nous partagerons très prochainement la date du prochain Diversity Day !

Organisation

 

Contact

 

Votre action

Dates et horaires

*Champs obligatoires

  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

 

×