en / fr

The Diversity Network allows to present practices that are implemented by the signatory companies on a given topic. This exclusive meeting for the signatories of the Charter allows, beyond the testimonies, the exchange between participants on their practices, their challenges and questions on the implementation of a diversity management policy as well as to learn collectively.


By basing themselves on the results of an annual topical survey, the Diversity Networks respond to the signatories’ questions by offering them an exchange platform in order to inspire themselves  from the implemented practices within different organizations, from different activity sectors and different sizes. This meetings organized 3 to 4 times a year during lunch time allow to breathe life into the 300 best practices published on the website.


Successively hosted by a different signatory organization, the Diversity Networks are also an opportunity to valuing its commitment. Would you like to host the next Diversity Network? Then contact us !


×

Le Diversity Network permet de présenter des pratiques mises en place par des entreprises signataires de la Charte de la Diversité sur un sujet donné. Ce rendez-vous réservé aux signataires de la Charte permet, au-delà des témoignages, l’échange entre les participant.e.s sur leurs pratiques, leurs défis et questions sur l’implémentation d’une politique degestion de la diversité ainsi que d’apprendre collectivement.

En se basant sur les résultats d’une enquête thématique annuelle, les Diversity Networks répondent aux questionnements des signataires et leur offrent une plateforme d’échange afin de s’inspirer des pratiques implémentées au sein de différentes organisations, de différents secteurs d’activités et de différentes tailles. Ces rendez-vous organisés 3 à 4 fois par an sur les temps de midi permettent de faire vivre les 300 bonnes pratiques publiées sur le site.

Accueillis à tour de rôle par une organisation signataire, les Diversity Networks sont aussi une occasion de valoriser l’engagement de cette dernière. Vous souhaitez accueillir le prochain Diversity Network ? Contactez-nous ! 


×