en / fr

Parcours Signataire

The Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter exists through your commitment, your actions and your knowledge. We firmly believe that the contribution of every one of you plays a significant role in understanding the challenges of diversity and anti-discrimination in the Grand Duchy and thus paves the way towards a network, towards organisations and finally towards a more inclusive and exemplary society.


THE MORE YOU GIVE, THE MORE YOU GET BACK!


From 2022 onwards, each signatory will be given a status that will provide them with several benefits and new commitments. Also, all signatories will be given Starter status to ensure that everyone starts on the same footing.

STARTER: your starting point; the expectations and benefits attached to it are communicated to you when you sign. 

ADVANCED: you will achieve the status through your continued actions and commitment. Your experience in diversity andinclusion now sets you as a role model, and you gain visibility within the network.

AMBASSADOR: this status will be available to you upon invitation of the Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter and gives you new possibilities, notably to lead an Autonomous Working Group. 


Find out about your commitments and benefits now: 


How do I evolve as a signatory? There are several steps you need to take if you want to gain access to new benefits. The more you invest in diversity, the more you will enjoy new features specific to your status! 

  • Meetings with the Charter team and/or Ambassador signatories to deepen your understanding of our issues or network. 
  • Participation in several events (conferences, workshops, networking) and one or several working groups or projects led by the Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter. 
  • An evaluation of your commitment at the end of your first year allowing you to access the following status. 


Do you wish to participate in an autonomous working group?


×

fr / en

Parcours Signataire

La Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg existe à travers votre engagement, vos actions et vos connaissances. Nous croyons fermement que la contribution de chacun et chacune joue un rôle majeur dans la compréhension des défis en matière de diversité et de lutte contre les discriminations au Grand-Duché et permet ainsi de paver la route vers un réseau, vers des organisations et enfin vers une société plus inclusive et exemplaire.


The more you give, the more you get back!

 

À partir de 2022, chaque signataire se verra attribuer un statut lui conférant plusieurs avantages mais aussi de nouveaux engagements. Aussi, afin d’assurer que chacun parte sur un même pied d’égalité, le statut Starter est attribué à tous les signataires. 

STARTER : votre point de départ ; les attentes et avantages qui lui sont attachés vous sont communiqués lors de votre signature. 

ADVANCED : vous obtiendrez le statut grâce à vos actions et engament continus. Votre expérience en matière de diversité et d’inclusion vous plaçant désormais comme un modèle à suivre, vous gagnez en visibilité au sein du réseau.

AMBASSADOR : ce statut vous sera accessible sur invitation de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg et vous confère de nouvelles possibilités, notamment de mener un Groupe de Travail Autonome. 

 

Découvrez dès à présent vos engagements et avantages : 


Comment évoluer en tant que signataire ? Franchir plusieurs étapes est nécessaire si vous souhaitez avoir accès à de nouveaux avantages. Plus vous investissez dans la diversité, plus vous pourrez profiter de nouvelles fonctionnalités propres à votre statut ! 

  • Des rencontres avec l’équipe de la Charte et/ou des signataires Ambassadors afin d’approfondir votre compréhension de nos thématiques ou simplement de réseauter. 
  • La participation à plusieurs événements (conférences, ateliers, réseautage…), mais aussi à un ou plusieurs groupes de travail ou projets menés par la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg. 
  • Une première évaluation de votre engagement au terme de votre première année en tant que signataire, vous permettant d’accéder au statut suivant. 


Vous souhaitez participer à un groupe de travail autonomes ?


×