en / fr

15 July 2024

Diversity Awards 2023

  • Description

Since 2015, the Diversity Awards has promoted diversity and combated all types of discrimination within organisations. This award aims to highlight and reward best practices in diversity management and equal opportunities.


This fifth edition of the Diversity Awards will highlight the growing involvement in this field of private, public and associative companies of all sizes, whether or not they signed the Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter.


Diversity actions will be distinguished in the following four categories: 

  • Recruitment, induction and integration  
  • Career management 
  • Environment and well-being at work 
  • Communication, organisational values  


A pre-judging panel and then by a jury chaired by Ms Corinne Cahen will select the nominated and winning practices.


When? Thursday, 28 September 2023, from 6 pm to 8 pm / The event is full.
Where? Kinepolis Kirchberg / 45 Avenue John F. Kennedy / L-1855 Luxembourg
For whom? This event open to all


Event in French.  




Photos will likely be taken at the event intended to be published by IMS Luxembourg in written or digital media. Please inform the host at the beginning of the event if you do not wish to be in the photos.

×

fr / en

12 June 2024

Diversity Awards 2023

  • Description

Depuis 2015, les Diversity Awards mettent à l'honneur la promotion de la diversité et la lutte contre tout type de discrimination au sein des organisations. L'objectif de ce prix est de mettre en lumière et récompenser les meilleures pratiques en matière de gestion de la diversité et d'égalité des chances. 


Cette cinquième édition des Diversity Awards mettra en lumière l'implication croissante dans ce domaine des entreprises privées, publiques et associatives de toutes tailles, signataires ou non de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg


Les actions en faveur de la diversité seront distinguées dans les quatre catégories suivantes :  

  • Recrutement, accueil et intégration 
  • Gestion des carrières
  • Environnement et bien-être au travail 
  • Communication, valeurs de l'organisation 


La sélection des pratiques nominées et lauréates sera effectuée par un pré-jury, puis un jury présidé par Mme Corinne Cahen. 


Quand ? Le jeudi 28 septembre 2023, de 18h à 20h / L'évènement est complet
Où ? Kinepolis Kirchberg / 45 Avenue John F. Kennedy / L-1855 Luxembourg
Pour qui ? Cet évènement ouvert à toutes et tous


Évènement en français. 



Des photos seront probablement prises lors de l'évènement en vue d'être publiées par IMS Luxembourg sur ses supports écrits ou numériques. Si vous ne souhaitez pas figurer sur les photos, veuillez en informer l'organisateur au début de l'évènement.

×