en / fr

29 September 2020

Diversity Network - Intersectionality, Discriminations and Covid-19

  • Description

Join us at the first Diversity Network of 2020 on the theme of Intersectionality and Covid-19


Why include an intersectional analysis in your crisis strategy? Which groups of employees are most likely to be excluded during this pandemic and how to prevent this from happening? And finally, how does intersectionality contribute to an inclusive strategy during and after confinement?


Come and find answers to these questions on 6 May from 2 to 3 p.m. when Olena Hankivsky, PhD, Director of the Centre for Health Equity at the University of Melbourne and Anuj Kapilashrami, PhD, Associate Professor at Queen Mary University in London, will present the study.


When? May 6, 2020 from 2 to 3 p.m.
Where? On the Zoom application
For who? This event is open to all interested organizations


Event in english. This webinar is the first event in our "Covid-19 & Diversity" series. On the programme: articles, interviews and videos on diversity management by different Luxembourg and European actors. Follow us on LinkedIn to not miss any info on these events!

×

fr / en

12 July 2020

Diversity Network - Intersectionnalité, Discriminations et Covid-19

  • Description

Rejoignez-nous lors de ce premier Diversity Network de 2020 sur le thème de l'intersectionnalité pendant la pandémie. 


Pourquoi inclure une analyse intersectionnelle dans votre stratégie de crise ? Quels groupes d’employé.e.s sont les plus susceptibles d’être exclu.e.s lors de cette pandémie et comment éviter que cela n’arrive ? Et enfin, comment l’intersectionnalité contribue-t-elle à la mise en place d’une stratégie inclusive pendant et après le confinement ?


Venez trouver réponses à ces questions le 6 mai prochain de 14 heures à 15 heures lors de la présentation de l’étude réalisée par Mesdames Olena Hankivsky, Directrice du Centre pour l’Équité en matière de Santé à l’Université de Melbourne et Anuj Kapilashrami, professeure associée à l’Université Queen Mary de Londres.


Quand ? Le 6 mai 2020 de 14h à 15h
Où ? Sur l'application Zoom
Pour qui ? Cet événement est ouvert à toutes les organisations intéressées


Événement en anglais. Ce webinaire est le premier événement de notre série « Covid-19 & Diversity ». Au programme : des articles, interviews et vidéos sur la gestion de la diversité par différents acteurs luxembourgeois et européens. Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn pour ne rater aucune info sur ces événements !

×