en / fr

25 November 2020

Official Signing Session

  • Description

For the 10th time in 8 years, the organisations that would like to make their commitment towards diversity and diversity management public, are invited to officially sign the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg. 


Come and help us welcome our new signatories of the Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter during this 10th official signing session. Event introduced by Mr. Christian Scharff, President of IMS Luxembourg and Mrs. Corinne Cahen, Minister of Family and Integration and Patron of the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg, it will also include an exclusive presentation by Dr. Emilia Roig, founder and executive director of the Center for Intersectional Justice on the theme of intersectionality in the workplace.


Join us for this entirely virtual signing session that will take place on October 6, 2020 at 4:30 p.m. on the Zoom platform.


Event in English. We inform all participants that they are likely to figure in some pictures taken during IMS' events. These pictures are meant to be published in written and online media edited by IMS Luxembourg.

×

fr / en

13 April 2021

Session de Signature Officielle

  • Description

Pour la dixième fois en 8 ans, les organisations souhaitant officialiser leur engagement en faveur de la promotion et la gestion de la diversité sont invitées à signer officiellement la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg. 


Venez nous aider à souhaiter la bienvenue à nos nouveaux signataires de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg lors de cette 10e session de signature officielle. Introduit par Mr Christian Scharff, Président d'IMS Luxembourg et Madame Corinne Cahen, Ministre de la Famille et de l'Intégration et marraine de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg, cet événement comportera également une présentation exclusive du Dr Emilia Roig, fondatrice et directrice executive du Center for Intersectional Justice sur la thématique de l'intersectionalité en entreprise.


Rejoignez-nous pour cette session de signature entièrement virtuelle qui se déroulera le 6 octobre 2020 dès 16h30 sur la plateforme Zoom.


Événement en anglais. Nous informons les participants à nos évènements qu'ils sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.

×