en / fr

15 April 2024

"Diversity and companies" Barometer: getting to grips with the platform

  • Description
  • Registration

As part of their commitments, signatories to the Lëtzebuerg Diversity Charter must report on their diversity management practices once every three years by completing a questionnaire. The data collected and analysed by LISER (Luxembourg Institute of Socio-Economic Research) produces the "Diversity and Business" Barometer. 


This year, the Barometer is getting a facelift with a brand-new ergonomic platform, which is valuable for the people in charge of D&I among our signatories. The significant new feature and a new obligation is to respond to the European Barometer, enabling comparisons of D&I progress across the continent. 


On the platform, Luxembourg signatories will find : 

  • The national and European barometer questionnaires. 
  • Their results, thanks to a quick view and the possibility of comparing results by country, sector and size of organisation. 
  • Resources with ongoing training on various themes related to diversity, drawn from the resources of all the European charters and a complete e-learning course on managing diversity in companies to implement a diversity action plan (from preliminary diagnosis to impact). 



On the agenda

  • Background, new features and deadlines 
  • Demonstration of how to connect to the platform and an example of how to answer the questionnaire 
  • Virtual tour of the different tabs on the platform 
  • Q&A 


When? Wednesday, 24 April, 2024, from 1:30 pm to 2 pm
Where? Online (connexion details will be sent in due time)
For who? People in charge of filling in the Barometer among the Diversity Charter signatories 


If you have any questions about this event, please contact priscilia.talbot@imslux.lu


Photos will likely be taken at the event intended to be published by IMS Luxembourg in written or digital media. Please inform the host at the beginning of the event if you do not wish to be in the photos.
At the end of the event you will receive a certificate of attendance which you can provide to your HR department.
Online registration

* Mandatory fields

×

fr / en

15 April 2024

Baromètre “Diversité et entreprises” : prise en main de la plateforme

  • Description
  • Registration

Parmi leurs engagements, les signataires de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg doivent, une fois tous les trois ans, rendre compte de leurs pratiques dans le domaine de la gestion de la diversité, en répondant à un questionnaire. Les données collectées et analysées par le LISER (Luxembourg Institute of Socio-Economic Research) permettent d’établir le Baromètre “Diversité et entreprises”.


Cette année, le Baromètre fait peau neuve avec une toute nouvelle plateforme ergonomique, utile aux personnes en charge de la D&I chez nos signataires. La grande nouveauté, et nouvelle obligation, est de répondre au baromètre européen, qui permettra de comparer les avancées en matière de D&I sur le continent.


Sur la plateforme, les signataires du Luxembourg retrouveront :

  • Les questionnaires du baromètre national et européen.
  • Leurs résultats grâce à une visualisation rapide, la possibilité de comparer les résultats par pays, par secteur et par taille d'organisation.
  • Des ressources avec de la formation continue, sur différents thèmes liés à la diversité, issue de ressources de toutes les chartes européennes et une formation complète en e-learning sur le management de la diversité en entreprise pour mettre en œuvre un plan d'action Diversité (du diagnostic préalable à son impact).



Au programme :

  • Remise en contexte, nouveautés et deadline
  •    Démonstration d’une connexion à la plateforme, et exemple de réponse au questionnaire
  •    Visite virtuelle des différents onglets de la plateforme
  • Q&A


Quand ? Mercredi 24 avril de 13h30 à 14h00
Où ? En ligne (les informations de connexion vous seront envoyées en temps voulu)
Pour qui ? Les personnes en charge de remplir le baromètre chez les signataires de la Charte de la Diversité


Pour toute question sur cet évènement, merci de contacter priscilia.talbot@imslux.lu


Des photos seront probablement prises lors de l'évènement en vue d'être publiées par IMS Luxembourg sur ses supports écrits ou numériques. Si vous ne souhaitez pas figurer sur les photos, veuillez en informer l'organisation au début de l'évènement.
Vous recevrez à l’issue de cet évènement une attestation de participation que vous pouvez fournir à votre service RH.
Enregistrement en ligne

* Champs obligatoires

×